Report an issue

Planned Maintenance In Progress

Updated a few seconds ago

0

Upcoming Maintenances

15

Incidents Last 30 Days

18

Maintenances Last 30 Days

Web UI Application

Production

Planned Maintenance

Sandbox

Operational

Document Management APIs

Production

Planned Maintenance

Sandbox

Operational

Event Management APIs

Production

Planned Maintenance

Sandbox

Operational

Integration Framework

Production

Operational

Sandbox

Operational

Analytics Dashboard

Production

Planned Maintenance

Sandbox

Operational

Incident Status

Degraded Performance

Components

Event Management APIs

Environments

Production



September 20, 2021 11:28AM EDT
September 20, 2021 3:28PM UTC
[Identified] On TradeLens Production, there is currently a delay in events from being processed. We are monitoring and will keep this incident updated.

Description

Sprint 114 TradeLens release will be deployed to Prod environment. There is no planned downtime.

Components

Web UI Application, Document Management APIs, Event Management APIs, Analytics Dashboard

Environments

Production

Schedule

September 22, 2021 8:08AM - 10:08AM EDT
September 22, 2021 12:08PM - 2:08PM UTC



September 22, 2021 8:09AM EDT
September 22, 2021 12:09PM UTC
[Update] Sprint 114 TradeLens release will be deployed to Prod environment. There is no planned downtime.

September 22, 2021 8:39AM EDT
September 22, 2021 12:39PM UTC
[Update] Sprint 114 deployment to Prod is complete. Testing is in progress.

History

No incidents in the last day